hushedincantations:

ALL AT ONCE, ALL OF THE TIME is an exhibition informed by current research at the intersection of art, technology and visual identity. In today’s globalized, highly-networked environment, driven by mass consumerism and hyper-communication, everything is offered all at once, all of the time. ALL AT ONCE, ALL OF THE TIME presents the work of twelve artists who each question the minimising gap between production and consumption and the intertwining of art, design and corporate imagery.

a.c.a.b Collective (http://acabcollective.tumblr.com/)
Adele Varcoe (http://www.adelevarcoe.com/)
APPARATUS 22 (http://www.apparatus22.ro/)
Cristine Brache (http://www.cristinebrache.info/)
Hamishi Jama Farah (http://hamishi.asia/)
Holly Childs (http://www.hollychilds.com/)
Jennifer Chan (http://jennifer-chan.com/)
Jonas Lund (http://jonaslund.biz/)
Matthew Linde (http://www.matthewlinde.com/)
Natalie Tirant (http://natalietirant.com/)
Ollie Van Der Lugt (http://www.olivervanderlugt.com/)
Warran Wright (http://warran.info/)
 
Co-Curated by Ely Elsass, Nick Rebstadt, Stacy Jewell
 
RMIT Design Hub
100 SWANSTON STREET, PROJECT ROOM 3, LVL 3»
17 - 21 MARCH »
OPENING NIGHT » 6PM WEDNESDAY 19 MARCH
MONDAY-FRIDAY 9am-6pm | SATURDAY 12noon-5pm

ALL AT ONCE ALL OF THE TIME is presented in association with RMIT Design Hub and the Virgin Australia Melbourne Fashion Festival (VAMFF) Cultural Program.
You can find the FB invite here and the tumblr here.
Reblogged from: jenninat0r
09.03.14
6 notes

hushedincantations:

ALL AT ONCE, ALL OF THE TIME is an exhibition informed by current research at the intersection of art, technology and visual identity. In today’s globalized, highly-networked environment, driven by mass consumerism and hyper-communication, everything is offered all at once, all of the time. ALL AT ONCE, ALL OF THE TIME presents the work of twelve artists who each question the minimising gap between production and consumption and the intertwining of art, design and corporate imagery.

a.c.a.b Collective (http://acabcollective.tumblr.com/)

Adele Varcoe (http://www.adelevarcoe.com/)

APPARATUS 22 (http://www.apparatus22.ro/)

Cristine Brache (http://www.cristinebrache.info/)

Hamishi Jama Farah (http://hamishi.asia/)

Holly Childs (http://www.hollychilds.com/)

Jennifer Chan (http://jennifer-chan.com/)

Jonas Lund (http://jonaslund.biz/)

Matthew Linde (http://www.matthewlinde.com/)

Natalie Tirant (http://natalietirant.com/)

Ollie Van Der Lugt (http://www.olivervanderlugt.com/)

Warran Wright (http://warran.info/)

 

Co-Curated by Ely Elsass, Nick Rebstadt, Stacy Jewell

 

RMIT Design Hub

100 SWANSTON STREET, PROJECT ROOM 3, LVL 3»

17 - 21 MARCH »

OPENING NIGHT » 6PM WEDNESDAY 19 MARCH

MONDAY-FRIDAY 9am-6pm | SATURDAY 12noon-5pm

ALL AT ONCE ALL OF THE TIME is presented in association with RMIT Design Hub and the Virgin Australia Melbourne Fashion Festival (VAMFF) Cultural Program.

You can find the FB invite here and the tumblr here.

  1. h11p reblogged this from blog-illuminatigirlgang
  2. blog-illuminatigirlgang reblogged this from jenninat0r
  3. mopieterson reblogged this from jenninat0r
  4. jenninat0r reblogged this from hushedincantations
  5. hushedincantations posted this